The Thermax Premier League

The Thermax Premier League held annually was played at the Tata Motors ground this year. While the 'Killer Queens' emerged as the winners at the intra ladies cricket tournament, the 'Bahubali XI' emerged victorious at the intra office men's tournament, with Ganesh Bhaygude excelling the men’s league, and the woman of the match honour given to Surekha Sakhare.

The teams displayed unity in diversity, with players from various divisions of Thermax playing together to live up to the spirit of the game.

Go back