Contact Us

Need help with your chiller? Connect with our highly trained technical experts with your enquiries for chiller health and its optimal performance.

Contact Us

Looking to resolve chiller issues, find maintenance plans or get expert advice? Get in touch with our dedicated and highly trained service technicians for a quick response to your enquiry.

Get in touch with us at cooling.care@thermaxglobal.com

Contact our experts for technical assistance

India Operations

REGIONAL SERVICE MANAGER-WEST

Raju Shinde

raju.shinde@thermaxglobal.com

REGIONAL SERVICE MANAGER-EAST 

Arunava Mukherjee

arunava.mukherjee@thermaxglobal.com

REGIONAL SERVICE MANAGER – SOUTH 

S Arun

s.arun@thermaxglobal.com

REGIONAL SERVICE MANAGER-NORTH 

Sandeep Bisht

sandeep.bisht@thermaxglobal.com

International Operations

BANGLADESH – THERMAX LIMITED  

Suresh Masal

suresh.masal@thermaxglobal.com

SRILANKA – THERMAX LIMITED

Kaja Sheikh Mohammed

kaja.sheik@thermaxglobal.com

EUROPE – THERMAX EUROPE LTD  

Yannick Golab 

yannick.golab@thermaxglobal.com

USA – THERMAX LIMITED

Sachin Barge

sbarge@thermax-usa.com

LATIN AMERICA – THERMAX LIMITED

Felipe Magarzoni

felipe.magazoni@thermaxglobal.com

RUSSIA AND CIS – THERMAX LIMITED

Karthik S

karthik.sathasivam@thermaxglobal.com

TURKEY – THERMAX LIMITED 

Karthik S

karthik.sathasivam@thermaxglobal.com

AFRICA – THERMAX LIMITED 

Sikander Pinjari

sikandar.pinjari@thermaxglobal.com

MENA – THERMAX LIMITED 

Udhaykumar P

udhayakumar.p@thermaxglobal.com

SEA – THERMAX LIMITED

Amrinder Singh

amrinder.singh@thermaxglobal.com

Customer Support
Customer Support
Call us
Customer Care
Call us
To Enquire